SMITE Esports Wiki
Advertisement
SMITE Esports Wiki


Overview   Spring Qualifiers   Spring Season   Spring Playoffs   Fall Qualifiers   Fall Season   Fall Playoffs    


Overview   Team Rosters   Picks & Bans   Scoreboards   Stats By God   Stats By Player   VODs    


Group A W1   Group A W2   Group B W1   Group B W2   Finals    
Eye - Show All 2.png

Forsaken ProForsaken Prologo std.png
vs. DOOMlogo std.pngDOOM
Game 1
[]
Forsaken Pro 1 0 DOOM
Bans
GoldIcon.png 61.5k KillsIcon.png 20 22:00 4 KillsIcon.png 45.1k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
FlyToSafety 19 5 1 7 Sanctuary.pngPurification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngVoid Shield.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngStone Cutting Sword.pngLight Blade.png 13.1k{{#if:
MoGoW 20 1 0 10 Blink.pngPurification.png Warlock's Sash.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngRod of Tahuti.pngTiny Trinket.pngItem Icon.png 12.7k{{#if:
Tynz 20 4 0 8 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngQin's Sais.pngHeavy Mace.pngItem Icon.png 12.5k{{#if:
Jermain 20 7 2 4 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngQin's Sais.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k{{#if:
Dardez 17 3 1 10 Meditation.pngShell.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of the Magi.pngHide of the Urchin.pngGenji's Guard.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngMagic Focus.png 11.3k{{#if:
EffiX 17 2 2 2 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngQin's Sais.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10k{{#if:
MrSt3fan 17 1 4 2 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Soul Stone.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngDynasty Plate Helm.pngLost Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 9.3k{{#if:
Nashire 14 1 4 1 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngVoid Shield.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.1k{{#if:
Yosu 16 0 4 3 Teleport.pngMeditation.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of the Magi.pngGenji's Guard.pngVoid Stone.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.9k{{#if:
Erk94 12 0 6 3 Sprint.pngItem Icon.png Watcher's Gift.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSovereignty.pngPestilence.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.9k{{#if:
07/02/2016 06:28 (PDT) 09:28 (EDT) 15:28 (CEST) 22:28 (KST)

XzistXzistlogo std.png
vs. Losing Roadlogo std.pngLosing Road
Game 1
[]
Xzist 1 0 Losing Road
Bans
GoldIcon.png 67.4k KillsIcon.png 20 28:00 9 KillsIcon.png 60.9k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Dzoni 20 6 2 9 Blink.pngPurification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngVoid Shield.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngStone Cutting Sword.pngCloak of Concentration.png 14.4k{{#if:
KapiteinBaas 20 4 0 10 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngThe Executioner.pngQin's Sais.png8-Pointed Shuriken.png 13.9k{{#if:
B3astGam3r 20 7 2 10 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Soul Stone.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDynasty Plate Helm.pngBook of Thoth.pngRod of Tahuti.pngMagic Focus.png 13.8k{{#if:
Sibi 20 0 3 15 Teleport.pngMeditation.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngVoid Shield.pngGenji's Guard.pngMagi's Cloak.png 12.9k{{#if:
Dirgius 17 3 2 14 Sprint.pngShell.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngMark of the Vanguard.pngHide of the Urchin.pngSovereignty.pngBulwark of Hope.png 12.4k{{#if:
FleuryQ 18 1 2 6 Purification.pngBlink.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngWinged Blade.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngHidden Dagger.png 12.9k{{#if:
Kespainify 19 4 4 4 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngThe Executioner.pngWind Demon.pngHidden Dagger.png 12.5k{{#if:
Yunerity 19 0 6 2 Meditation.pngTeleport.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngPestilence.pngBreastplate.png 12.2k{{#if:
FaraKrik 19 3 3 4 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngChronos' Pendant.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngLost Artifact.png 11.9k{{#if:
Fusify 17 1 5 6 Meditation.pngSprint.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWinged Blade.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngCloak.png 11.4k{{#if:
07/02/2016 06:28 (PDT) 09:28 (EDT) 15:28 (CEST) 22:28 (KST)

Losing RoadLosing Roadlogo std.png
vs. Forsaken Prologo std.pngForsaken Pro
Game 1
[]
Forsaken Pro 1 0 Losing Road
Bans
GoldIcon.png 70.1k KillsIcon.png 19 27:00 9 KillsIcon.png 57.8k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Jermain 20 9 1 7 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngQin's Sais.pngThe Executioner.pngTitan's Bane.png 16.2k{{#if:
FlyToSafety 20 3 3 8 Blink.pngPurification.png Restored Artifact.pngDynasty Plate Helm.pngShoes of the Magi.pngPolynomicon.pngObsidian Shard.pngSoul Reaver.png 14.4k{{#if:
MoGoW 20 2 0 8 Blink.pngTeleport.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngVoid Shield.pngSpirit Robe.pngCloak of Concentration.png 14.3k{{#if:
Tynz 20 3 3 5 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngChronos' Pendant.pngItem Icon.png 13.3k{{#if:
Dardez 17 2 2 9 Meditation.pngShell.png Shoes of the Magi.pngWatcher's Gift.pngHide of the Urchin.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngPestilence.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k{{#if:
Kespainify 20 5 3 2 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngQin's Sais.pngThe Executioner.pngShuriken.png 13k{{#if:
FleuryQ 18 1 3 6 Purification.pngBlink.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngStone Cutting Sword.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 11.8k{{#if:
Yunerity 19 0 4 0 Blink.pngTeleport.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngGenji's Guard.pngPestilence.pngCloak.png 11.5k{{#if:
FaraKrik 18 2 4 6 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Soul Stone.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngRestored Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 11.1k{{#if:
Fusify 15 1 5 5 Shell.pngSprint.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of the Magi.pngHide of the Urchin.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSilver Breastplate.pngItem Icon.png 10.3k{{#if:
07/02/2016 07:35 (PDT) 10:35 (EDT) 16:35 (CEST) 23:35 (KST)

XzistXzistlogo std.png
vs. DOOMlogo std.pngDOOM
Game 1
[]
Xzist 1 0 DOOM
Bans
GoldIcon.png 62.6k KillsIcon.png 25 21:00 3 KillsIcon.png 43.1k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Dzoni 20 9 1 14 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.pngMantle of Discord.pngItem Icon.png 13.9k{{#if:
B3astGam3r 20 7 1 16 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Vampiric Shroud.pngWarlock's Sash.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngChronos' Pendant.pngItem Icon.png 13.1k{{#if:
KapiteinBaas 20 3 0 13 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngQin's Sais.pngWarrior's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 12.3k{{#if:
Dirgius 16 4 0 18 Meditation.pngShell.png Watcher's Gift.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMark of the Vanguard.pngHide of the Urchin.pngWinged Blade.pngIron Mail.png 11.8k{{#if:
Sibi 17 2 1 14 Teleport.pngBlink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngWinged Blade.pngGenji's Guard.pngMagic Focus.png 11.5k{{#if:
EffiX 16 0 4 3 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9k{{#if:
MrSt3fan 17 2 4 0 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Chronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDynasty Plate Helm.pngSoul Trap.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9k{{#if:
Nashire 14 0 6 3 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngVoid Shield.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.6k{{#if:
Erk94 12 1 6 2 Curse.pngShell.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngPestilence.pngCloak.pngItem Icon.png 8.5k{{#if:
Yosu 15 0 5 2 Teleport.pngBlink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngWard Stone.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.1k{{#if:
07/02/2016 07:17 (PDT) 10:17 (EDT) 16:17 (CEST) 23:17 (KST)

Forsaken ProForsaken Prologo std.png
vs. Xzistlogo std.pngXzist
Game 1
[]
Forsaken Pro 1 0 Xzist
Bans
GoldIcon.png 72k KillsIcon.png 19 28:00 12 KillsIcon.png 60.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
FlyToSafety 20 6 2 9 Blink.pngPurification.png Mace.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngVoid Shield.pngWinged Blade.pngDeathbringer.png 15.7k{{#if:
Jermain 20 4 0 10 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngQin's Sais.pngThe Executioner.pngTitan's Bane.png 15.1k{{#if:
Tynz 20 5 6 6 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDoom Orb.pngWinged Blade.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 14.4k{{#if:
MoGoW 20 3 1 10 Blink.pngTeleport.png Warrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngRunic Shield.pngSpirit Robe.pngMantle of Discord.pngItem Icon.png 14.2k{{#if:
Dardez 17 1 3 11 Shell.pngMeditation.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of the Magi.pngHide of the Urchin.pngPestilence.pngCloak.pngSpirit Robe.png 12.6k{{#if:
Dzoni 19 2 2 4 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Warrior Tabi.pngVoid Shield.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngWarrior's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 13k{{#if:
B3astGam3r 20 5 3 1 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngWinged Blade.pngObsidian Shard.pngLost Artifact.png 12.9k{{#if:
KapiteinBaas 20 2 2 5 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngQin's Sais.pngWarrior's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 12.4k{{#if:
Sibi 18 2 5 4 Teleport.pngMeditation.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngMantle of Discord.pngGenji's Guard.pngItem Icon.png 11.4k{{#if:
Dirgius 16 1 7 3 Shell.pngSprint.png Adventurer's Blade.pngShoes of the Magi.pngMark of the Vanguard.pngHide of the Urchin.pngMidgardian Mail.pngItem Icon.png 10.6k{{#if:
07/02/2016 08:15 (PDT) 11:15 (EDT) 17:15 (CEST) 00:15 (KST)

Losing RoadLosing Roadlogo std.png
vs. DOOMlogo std.pngDOOM
Game 1
[]
Losing Road 1 0 DOOM
Bans
GoldIcon.png 62.8k KillsIcon.png 32 21:00 4 KillsIcon.png 43.9k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
FleuryQ 20 13 1 15 Purification.pngBlink.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngStone Cutting Sword.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.pngLight Blade.png 13.8k{{#if:
Kespainify 20 6 0 16 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngThe Executioner.pngWind Demon.pngItem Icon.png 13k{{#if:
Yunerity 19 4 1 19 Meditation.pngTeleport.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngDynasty Plate Helm.pngVoid Stone.pngItem Icon.png 12.6k{{#if:
FaraKrik 20 9 1 14 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngDynasty Plate Helm.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 12k{{#if:
Fusify 16 0 1 22 Blink.pngSprint.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngWinged Blade.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngMail of Renewal.pngItem Icon.png 11.4k{{#if:
EffiX 17 1 4 2 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngQin's Sais.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.8k{{#if:
MrSt3fan 17 3 2 0 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.1k{{#if:
Nashire 14 0 11 3 Blink.pngMeditation.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngHide of the Urchin.pngVoid Stone.pngCloak.pngItem Icon.png 8.8k{{#if:
Erk94 13 0 8 3 Meditation.pngShell.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngBulwark of Hope.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.1k{{#if:
Yosu 14 0 7 0 Teleport.pngSprint.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngGenji's Guard.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.1k{{#if:
07/02/2016 08:20 (PDT) 11:20 (EDT) 17:20 (CEST) 00:20 (KST)
Advertisement